Σελίδα 1 από 1

ΔημοσίευσηΔημοσιεύτηκε: Τετ Μαρ 17, 2010 12:46 am
από diamond_gr
Κατεβάστε την δοκιμαστική έκδοση από http://software.opensuse.org/developer .

* Thu, Jan 21 openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 1 release
* Thu, Feb 11 openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 2 release
* Thu, Mar 04, openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 3 release
* Thu, Mar 25, openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 4 release
* Fri, Apr 09, openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 5 release
* Thu, Apr 22, openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 6 release
* Fri, May 21, openSUSE 11.3 Milestone 7 release
* Thu, Jun 17, openSUSE 11.3 RC 1 release
* Thu, Jul 01, openSUSE 11.3 RC 2 release
* Thu, Jul 08, openSUSE 11.3 Goldmaster
* Thu, Jul 15 2010, openSUSE 11.3 ΤΕΛΙΚΗ ΕΚΔΟΣΗ